Why Does Vince McMahon Fure Bryan Danielson, But Still Keep The Great Khali And Hornswoggle On The Pay Roll?
Why does the Great Khali and Hornswoggle have so much long term job security ? They both have been with the company for 3-4 years now, it is ridiculous. What do they contribute to the WWE anyways besides stupid immature unfunny PG kiddie segments ?
No comments:
Post a Comment