Kelly Ogawa
Monday, November 7, 2011
Hey what did u guys think of the first episode of season 3 in laguna beach?
2 me it was same old laguna beach but did kyndra really have to b so mean to tessa and her friends at the barbecue!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment