Wednesday, November 2, 2011
I'm sorry but what in the hell is wrong with Fedor Emelianenko??
Is he just in complete control of his manager or what? Does this man have him under some kind of hypnoses or are they lovers. I mean come on man pound for pound no way. He has fought has beens. Sure the man has beaten former heavyweight champions in the UFC but Tim WHO? He got knocked out by a washed up boxer hahaha. And Andre Who hot knocked out by him. I am with dana on this one the amount he was offered and the perks with M-1 global and to fight in his own style of sambo or whatever. Not to mention the money he gave up rumors have it at as the highest payed contract ever in the UFC. In my opinion it's not his managers he has a mouth he is scared in my opinion Fedor is for sure not the pound for pound greatest fighter ever, he is a bum who fights no body's and hasbeens. Does anybody think Fedor will finally man up after his contract is up and step in the ring with the real deal fighters. No doubt he would kick my *** but the heavy weight division is only getting stronger in the UFC especially with the Ultimate fighter heavyweight season coming up can't wait. Go Kimbo. I like to see the underdogs win unless it's Fedor pansy. Pound for pound hahahahahhahaahahhah no way.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment