Obama is so arrogant and thinks he is better than anyone else; he couldn't carry on a conversation worth having with someone who opposes his views. He is the "attack and accuse" type of guy who would blame everyone else for the problems he has caused us. I would rather not have any conversation with him at all. He has a "dictator" type personality and I can't stomach him.
No comments:
Post a Comment